Executive Board

President Deena Keeler 404-727-9275 deena.keeler@emory.edu
President-Elect Paul Ficklin-Alred 404-712-9958 paul.ficklin-alred@emory.edu
President – Immediate Past Marlon Gibson 404-727-9220 m.gibson@emory.edu
Treasurer David Williams II 404-727-7414 davidwilliamsii@emory.edu
Secretary Cynetta Freeman 404-727-2505 cynetta.freeman@emory.edu
Secretary-Elect Nicole Nixon 770-784-4632 nicole.nixon@emory.edu
Historian Patrick Maloney 404-727-7204 patrick.maloney@emory.edu
Hardship Fund Coordinator John Bence 404-727-9123 jbence@emory.edu
Membership Coordinator Jenny Vitti 404-727-5535 jvitti@emory.edu
Parliamentarian Clevevoya D. Jordan 404-727-4328 cdjorda@emory.edu

Past Presidents

2016-2017: Marlon Gibson

2015-2016: Linda Jackson

2014-2015: Anita Yarbrough

2013-2014: LaDonna Cherry

2012-2013: Kathy Troyer

2011-2012: Jessical Perlove